Phone: 01484 303366

Honley Surgery, Marsh Gardens, Honley, Holmfirth, HD9 6AG

©2019 by Honley Surgery. Proudly created with Wix.com

AFTERNOON CLOSURES

The surgery closes once a month on a Tuesday afternoon from 1pm onward for staff training & education the forthcoming dates for 2020 are :

Tuesday 21st January 2020

Tuesday 19th February 2020
Tuesday 19th March 2020
Tuesday 16th April 2020
Tuesday 21st May 2020
Tuesday 18th June 2020
Tuesday 16th July 2020
Tuesday 20th August 2020
Tuesday 17th September 2020
Tuesday 15th October 2020
Tuesday 19th November 2020
Tuesday 17th December 2020