CONTACT US

Honley Surgery

Marsh Gardens

Honley

Holmfirth

HD9 6AG

enquiries.honleysurgery@nhs.net

01484 303366

 

 SURGERY OPENING HOURS

OPENING HOURS

Monday 8:00am - 6:00pm​​

Tuesday 8:00am - 6:00pm

Wednesday 8:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday 8:00am - 6:00pm

Friday 7:30am - 6:00pm

We also offer late evening appointments which are on alternate Tuesday and Wednesday evenings from 6:30pm - 8:00pm Please contact the surgery for more information.

WHAT TO DO WHEN WE ARE CLOSED

If you require urgent advice or a home visit when the surgery is closed then please telephone 111. You will be assessed and directed to the local service that can help you best, this includes the out of hours GP


Accident and Emergency and the 999 ambulance service are for life threatening emergencies and severe injuries only

OTHER INFORMATION & FACILITIES

Honley Surgery have a private car park for our patients located 300 yards away from the surgery 


Bike racks and disabled parking are located adjacent to the surgery


Honley Surgery is closed for ALL Bank Holidays


Guide Dogs only 


We have wheel chair accessibility in and around the surgery

AFTERNOON CLOSURES

Honley Surgery closes once a month on a Tuesday afternoon from 1pm onwards for staff training & education, the forthcoming dates are:

Tuesday 18th February 2020

Tuesday 17th March 2020

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Tuesday 19th May 2020

Tuesday 16th June 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Tuesday 15th September 2020

Tuesday 20th October 2020

Tuesday 17th November 2020

Tuesday 15th December 2020

 

E CONSULT

Click on the banner below to contact us for advice, we will respond before the end of the next working day or sooner.

General Banner - Light Blue.png
 

01484 303366

Honley Surgery, Marsh Gardens, Honley, Holmfirth, HD9 6AG

©2019 by Honley Surgery. Proudly created with Wix.com