Practice_Area2014.png

CONTACT US

Honley Surgery, Marsh Gardens, Honley, Holmfirth, HD9 6AG

patientenquiries.honleysurgery@nhs.net

Phone: 01484 303366

 

 SURGERY OPENING HOURS

OPENING HOURS

We Are open:

  • Monday 8:00am-6:00pm​​

  • Tuesday 8:00am-6:00pm

  • Wednesday 8:00am-6:00pm

  • Thursday 8:00am-6:00pm

  • Friday 7:30am-6:00pm

Please note: We also offer late evening appointments which are run on alternate Tuesday and Wednesday Evening from 6:30pm-8:00pm Please contact the surgery for more information.

AFTERNOON CLOSURES

The surgery closes once a month on a Tuesday afternoon from 1pm onward for staff training & Education for more information click below.

Find Out More 

WHAT TO DO WHEN WE ARE CLOSED

When the surgery is closed

If you require urgent advice or a home visit when the surgery is closed then please telephone 111. You will be assessed and  directed to the local service that can help you best; this includes the Out of hours GP.


Accident and Emergency and the 999 ambulance service are for life threatening emergencies and severe injuries only.

OTHER INFORMATION

Please note:

  • There is a private car park for surgery patients located 300 yards away from the surgery, there are also bike racks and disabled parking adjacent to the surgery

  • We are closed for ALL Bank Holidays

  • Guide Dogs only 

  • There is wheel chair accessibility in and around the surgery

 
07.jpg

AFTERNOON CLOSURES

The surgery closes once a month on a Tuesday afternoon from 1pm onward for staff training & education the forthcoming dates for 2019 are :

Tuesday 18th February 2020

Tuesday 17th March 2020

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Tuesday 19th May 2020

Tuesday 16th June 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Tuesday 15th September 2020

Tuesday 20th October 2020

Tuesday 17th November 2020

Tuesday 15th December 2020

 

Phone: 01484 303366

Honley Surgery, Marsh Gardens, Honley, Holmfirth, HD9 6AG

©2019 by Honley Surgery. Proudly created with Wix.com